The Warlock of Love

Marc Bolan

£125.00

Edition : First / Plymouth / Lupus Music / 1969 / Hardcover. / VG+ / VG
8vo, 64pp. Printed boards in photographic dustwrapper. Wear to dustwrapper as usual!

Awww super! Its Bolan’s book of poetry, and very nice it is too. Mystical and folky, ‘Dedicated to the woods of knowledge’ as he puts it himself. Very scarce slim volume, especially with the dustwrapper, and essential for fans of Bolan, Tyrannosaurus Rex, the late sixties, music, poetry etc. Great stuff.