Kunststoff (all 6 volumes)

Juergen Klauke et al.

SOLD

Edition : First / Cologne/Frankfurt / Self Published/Rudolf Bonvie/Galerie AK / 1975-1977 / Softcover. / VG+
8vo, Unpaginated (ca 72-250pp each). Printed wraps as issued. Text in German. Numerous Black & White plates. First 3 issue published in numbered limitations of 500 copies, issues 4-6 published in limitations of 1000 copies.

Exceptionally scarce. Series of 6 artists’ books incorporating performance, photographs, writings and collages. Extremely charged and original. Will appeal to fans of Walter Pfeiffer, Manon, Transformer, Kitsch etc. OCLC traces institutional holding of only a few of the issues.

See inside